Day 21: 1/8/11 Favorite TV Show

Posted: January 8, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Day 21: One Of My Favorite TV Shows

Hmm…Seinfeld? Groundbreaking, real comedy. It was so stupid but so relevant and hilarious. It dealt with the little issues that everyone knows about but doesn’t realize or talk about.

And gave me sooo many quotes to slip into random conversations.

I was gonna by license plates that say “ASS MAN”

I want to have “The Contest” with my friends.

Never double-dip.

Never walk in on a guy changing after swimming. And don’t believe what you see!

I could go on forever, but you get it.

And after 20 years it still applies to every day life!

Greatest show ever. Period. End of story.

Leave a Reply

