Day 2 10/29/10

Posted: October 29, 2010 in Uncategorized

Day2: Where You’d Like To Be in Ten Years

Not Milford, Ohio. Somewhere warm, quaint, and relaxing. I’d like to be somewhere in the writing industry. Reporting orwriting or anything really.  I would like to have seen some sights around the country, or even the world. This sounds like a lot to ask for, but dream big or don’t dream at all, right? As far as the marriage and family situation, I’ll cross that bridge when I get to it, if ever, but I want to live my life. I haven’t gotten to do that yet. I mean, 26 is the prime of your life, just finished college, on your own, in the working world, best physical condition you’ll ever be in. I want to take advantage of that as much as I can.

~Ry

Leave a Reply

