Day 1 10/28/10

Posted: October 29, 2010 in Uncategorized

Day 1: Relationship Status

Well I’m in a relationship. I don’t want to get all personal in a blog, I mean not too personal. Mostly I just wanted it to be funny and relaxed. But yeah I’m in a relationship, she moved away a while ago so it’s been tough, but ya know, I still love her. I guess it will get easier if I get this job I’m going for. Today is actually our 5 month anniversary if I’m not mistaken. Well, it’s technically the 29th but it’s still the 28th in my brain til I go to sleep. And I’m rambling. But the 29th I believe is our anniversary, make of monthly anniversaries what you will. At least it’s not as bad “Zomg baby it’s our 2 month, 2 week, and 2 day anniversary!!” Yeah, you’ll last long. And I’m rambling. If you’re one of the 1 people reading this who isn’t my girlfriend, her Twitter handle is @halez1228. You’re welcome, honey.

~Ry

 

 

Leave a Reply

